amiibo·Hauls·Video Games

Amiibo Unboxing: Isabelle, Rosalina, yoshi, jigglypuff

Although I started with only two Amiibo, my collection has become quite big. I keep up to date with the latest releases and I frequently go on an Amiibo hunts, by visiting the local video game stores and toy stores. If you are unfamiliar with Amiibo, than here is a quick explanation. Amiibo is Nintendo’s latest invention for video games. These cute, little figurines can be placed on the Nintendo Wii U or the New 3DS and they will unlock extra items, levels, etc for specific games. Not only are they useful, but the figurines itself look beautiful as well. If you want to know which Amiibo have been released so far, than visit Nintendo’s website. They have an Amiibo guide there.

Now that I’ve explained what Amiibo are, it is time to get to the main reason that I wrote this post. I wanted to share my latests additions with you. It is time for the Amiibo unboxings. For this unboxing I decided to open the following Amiibo: Jigglypuff, Pink Yarn Yoshi, Rosalina and Isabelle. Let’s take a look at these new Amiibo.
Amiibo_group_1

Isabelle (Animal Crossing)
Isabelle_1 Isabelle_2
Isabelle_3 Isabelle_4
Isabelle is a character from the Animal Crossing series (and one of my favorite characters). She can be used for several Nintendo games, for example Animal Crossing: Amiibo Festival en Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer. In several other games she can be used to unlock items. In Yoshi’s Woolly World, for example, she unlocks a cute Yoshi pattern. For a complete overview take a look at the Amiibo guide on Nintendo’s website. It is really quite extensive. Either way this Amiibo is one of my favourites in the entire collection, as I’m an Animal Crossing fan.

Rosalina (Super Mario Galaxy)
Rosaline_1 Rosaline_2
Rosaline_3 Rosaline_4
Rosalina is my favourite Nintendo princess. Although I have to admit that I did not finish Super Mario Galaxy. The controls were very difficult for me to get used to, though I may try agains omeday. It took me months to find this Amiibo. I even pre-ordered her and I still din’t get this Amiibo. This one is my absolute favourite Amiibo.  Just like Isabelle, she unlocks different items in other games such as Mario Kart8 and Hyrule Warriors. Ofcourse you can also use this Amiibo in Super Smash Bros.

Pink Yarn Yoshi (Yoshi’s Woolly World)
Pink_Yoshi_2 Pink_Yoshi_3
Pink_Yoshi_4 Pink_Yoshi_5
I finally found the only woolly Yoshi that I was still missing. The pink one. These woolly Amiibo are very different from the others, as they appear to be made out of yarn. That makes them really cute in my opinion. Hopefully, Nintendo will create a woolly Kirby Amiibo as well. That would be amazing. You can use this Yoshi in Yoshi’s Woolly World to get a second player, making it a multiplayer game. You can also use Pink Yoshi to unlock items in other games. Now let’s hope that there will be more woolly Amiibo. Below you find a picture of all three woolly Yoshi’s. Just like Rosalina, it took me a very long time to find these Amiibo, but they were worth it. They’re so cute :D.
Amiibo_group_3

Jigglypuff (Pokémon)
jigglypuff_1 jigglypuff_2
jigglypuff_3 jigglypuff_4
JigglyPuff is ofcourse known from the Pokémon series. He tends to sings people to sleep. This Amiibo can be used in several games to unlock items and ofcourse he can become your partner in Super Smash Bros. Here you can level him and make him the strongest Amiibo fighter. This cute, little Amiibo can probably do a lot of damage. This was the last Amiibo for this unboxing post. What do you think about this Amiibo? Which one is your favourite?

If you like these kind of posts than let me know in the comments. Also if you want, than please follow me on Bloglovin or WordPress and show your support for this blog. If you are looking for video’s about cute video games than head over to my YouTube channel MaiiiChaN1 and check this blog recently as I post a lot of about video games and other cute things that I like.

Bye~
Amiibo_group_2

 

 

3 gedachten over “Amiibo Unboxing: Isabelle, Rosalina, yoshi, jigglypuff

Geef een reactie

