Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer·Gaming Diary·Video Games

Gaming Diary: Animal Crossing Happy Home Designer #4

In this Gaming Diary I’m going to show you some of the houses that I built in the Nintendo 3DS game, Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer. If you have some homes that you would like to share with me than let me know in the comments :). Also if you have some opinions or remarks that you would like to share with me than please leave those in the comments as well.

Zell’s home. A themed hotel. 0299-7714-033
day 6-2day 6-1

Bree’s home. A tidied-up home. 0901-7719-928.
day 6-4day 6-3

Punchy’s home. A room for entertaining cats. 0992-7712-068
day 6-6day 6-5

Chrissy’s home. A delightfully dotted room. 0698-7744-067
day 6-8day 6-7

day 6-9
As always if you like these kind of posts than let me know. Also if you want to see some videos about cute video games, than please head over to my YouTube channel MaiiiChaN1. IfΒ you want to support my blog than please follow me on WordPress or on Bloglovin. It would mean a lot to me and check this blog frequently as I post a lot about video games and other cute stuff I like.

Bye~

2 gedachten over “Gaming Diary: Animal Crossing Happy Home Designer #4

Geef een reactie

