Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer·Gaming Diary·Video Games

Gaming Diary: Animal Crossing Happy Home Designer #5

In this post I share with you some of the new homes that I created in Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer. I was thinking about creating a video in which I visit some of my favourite homes. If you like this idea than please let me know in the comments. However, for now let’s take a look at some of my new decorated houses. I provided the names and codes of the homes in case you want to visit them. If you have created some homes that you would like me to visit than please leave the name and number in the comments and I will check them out.  think of them.

Purrl’s home. A cozy kotatsu cottage. 0007-7774-053.
day 7-2day 7-1day 7-3

Reneé’s home. A vacant lot. 0208-7732-081
day 7-5day 7-4

Eunice’s home. A toast-warm winter room. 0106-7732-051.
day 7-6day 7-7day 7-8

O’Hare’s home. An indoor tropical paradise. 0096-7725-293.
day 7-9day 9-11day 9-10day 9-12day 9-13

What do you think about these homes? Which one was your favourite? Let me know in the comments. Also if you want to support this blog than please follow me on wordpress or bloglovin. It would mean a lot to me. If you like video’s about video games than head over to my YouTube channel MaiiiChaN1. On my channel you can vind videos about cute Nintendo games.  If you like these kind of posts than check this blog frequently as I write many posts about cute video games and other stuff that I like.

Bye~

Een gedachte over “Gaming Diary: Animal Crossing Happy Home Designer #5

Geef een reactie

