Personal·Video Games

Best Games of 2015

2015 has come and gone, which means it is time to look back and make a list of some of the best video games of 2015. There were more games that I wanted to add to the list, but unfortunately I haven’t had any time to play those games. So this list only consists of games I actually played (I watch a lot of gameplay as well). let’s get started.

The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask 3D (3DS)

I’ve never really comited to playing a Legend of Zelda game. I tried Ocarina of Time once, but my fear of spiders (even virtual ones) immediately kicked in and I never played this game again. However, after seeing the trailer for Majora’s Mask I wanted to try again and face the spiders (my fear for spiders is really extreme). Besides this game looked really, creep, weird and, well, interesting. So far I love this game and I cannot wait to finish the story. However, when I see a spider I do tend to run around it.

Dragon Ball Xenoverse (PC)

When I was a lot younger I watched Dragon Ball Z almost every day after school. First there would be a repeat episode of the previous day, followed by a new one. I loved this show so much that I watched both episodes every week day, and this was the anime version with the fillers. SO when I found out that there was a game with the entire Dragon Ball Z story in it I just had to play it. Unfortunately I’m not a big fan of the controls. You cannot use the mouse at all, which makes it a bit frustrating. I still love this game though.

Pokemon Rumble World (3DS)

Pokémon Rumble World is a free game for the Nintendo 3DS. You try to catch Pokémon as a Pokémon youself. Whenever you catch a pokémon you can transform into that pokémon. This game is a lot of fun and the pokémon look really adorable.

Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remastered (PS4)

This is the first PlayStation game that I bought. I really wanted to play this game and so far it looks beautiful. I can’t tell you much more, because I’m not that far yet :).

Splatoon (Wii U)

Splatoon is a cute shooter, in which you shoot paint at the opponent and swim through the paint as a squid. Wonderful game.

Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai DX (3DS)

I got the opportunity to review this game for a website. This game was so adorable and a lot of fun. Playing all the different songs was very addictive. The only downside to this game is that it takes up a lot of memory on my 3DS.

Favourite game of 2015

Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer (3DS)

Ofcourse my favourite game of 2015 has to be Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer. I spent so many hours decorating and designing homes. I love this game. If you want more information on Happy Home Designer than check one of my many blogposts or videos on this game.

Wat is your favourite game of 2015? Let me know in the comments. Also if you want to support this blog than please follow me on WordPress or Bloglovin. It would mean a lot to me. If you like cute video games than please check out my YouTube channel MaiiiChaN1, where I post gameplay, hauls and much more.

Bye~

Een gedachte over “Best Games of 2015

Geef een reactie

