Personal·Video Games

Video Games of 2016

After talking about my favourite games of 2015, it seemed only appropriate to write a bit about games I’m looking forward to in 2016. I don’t know much about these games. I’ve mainly seen the trailers, sometimes a small bit of gameplay, and just the art style. Maybe, after playing them myself my opninions might change. However, for now these are the games that look really fun to play. My list contains games for the Nintendo 3D, Nintendo Wii U, PC and PlayStation 4. I unfortunately don’t have an Xbox One so I din’t add any games for that console. Anyway, let’s get started. Here are the trailers for games I’m looking forward to.

29 January: Final Fantasy explorers (3DS)


5 February: The Legend of Legacy (3DS)


19 February: Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon (3DS)

19 February: Fire Emblem Fates or Birthright (3DS)


27 February: Pokémon Red/Blue/Yellow (3DS)

4 March: The Witch and the Hundred Knight Revival Edition (PS4)

4 March: The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess HD (WiiU)

11 March: Stella Glow (3DS)

25 March: Hyrule Warriors: legends (3DS)

 

Games that don’t have a release date yet:

final fantasy XV (PS4)

The Last Guardian (PS4)

Pokken Tournament (WiiU)


Rise of the Tomb Raider (PC and PS4)

World of Final Fantasy (PS4)

Overwatch (PC)

World of Warcraft Legion (PC)

Kingdom Hearts III (PS4).

As you can tell there are a lot of games that I’m looking forward to in 2016. Which one from this list is your favourite? Also if you have some games that you want to recommend than leave those in the comments. If you want to support this blog than please follow me on WordPress or Bloglovin. It would mean a lot to me. If you like videos about cute video games than head over to my YouTube channel MaiiiChaN1 and check out some of my videos.

Bye~

 

2 gedachten over “Video Games of 2016

Geef een reactie

