Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer·Gaming Diary

Gaming Diary: Animal Crossing Happy Home Designer #6

A new Gaming Diary means it is time for some new houses. I must admit that I’ve started playing Animal Crossing New Leaf again, so i’ve been playing less Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer. However, I did design a few houses and one cute flowershop, which I absolutely love.

Klaus’s Home. An ancient bathhouse. 0507-7729-287.
Klaus_1 Klaus_2 Klaus_3

Pippy’s home. A striped room. 0290-7759-733
Pippy_1 Pippy_2
Klaus_4 Pippy_3

Isabelle’s Flower Shop. 
Flower_shop_8 Flower_shop_7
Flower_shop_5 Flower_shop_3

Greta’s Home. A hot-springs spa. 0397-7712-752
Greta_1 Greta_2
 Greta_3  Greta_5

As always let me know in the comments which house is your favourite and if you want to share your houses than leave the codes in the comments. I would love to visit them. If you want to support this blog than please follow me on Bloglovin or WordPress and if you are looking for videos about cute video games than please take a look at my YouTube channel MaiiiChaN1.

Bye~

Geef een reactie

