Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer·Gaming Diary

Gaming Diary: Animal Crossing Happy Home Designer #7

Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer is one of my favourite games, which is why I created this gaming diary. In my gaming diary I share with you the most recent houses that I build. I had a lot of fun building these houses, especially Mira’s space house. I added the codes of these houses as well so that you can visit and leave a rating if you like. Anyway, let’s take a look at some houses.

Jambette’s House. A dressing room. 0595-7799-664
Jambette_1 Jambette_2 Jambette_3

Mira’s House. A Futuristic Space. 0097-7762-569.
mira_3mira_2mira_3

Monique’s House. A Room with Stained Glass. 0505-7794-534.
Monique_1 Monique_2 Monique_3

Rizzo’s House. A Hideout. 0390-7762-549. 
Rizzo_1 Rizzo_2

As always let me know in the comments what you think of these houses. If you have some houses that you would like to share than leave the codes in the comments. I would love to know what you’re building. If you want to support this blog than please follow me on WordPress and on Bloglovin. Also if you like video’s about video games, than head over to my YouTube channel MaiiiChaN1 where I post videos about Animal Crossing as well.

I hope you’re having a great day.

Bye~

Geef een reactie

