Disney·Movies/Series

Disney movies of 2016

I love going to the movies. Seeing a movie on a big screen feels like being a part of the movie, which is why I always prefer to see good movies in the cinema. My favourite movies are Disney Movies. I’ve grown up watching these movies and they’ve inspired me to continue drawing and improve. As usual Disney has many good movies coming out this year, which is why I created a list of Disney movies I would love to see in 2016.

Zootropolis (17 februari)
Zootropolis is from the makers of Frozen and Big Hero 6, which means that this is probably going to be a great movie. Honestly I have to admit that I’ve only seen the trailer. So that’s all I know. However, Disney movies are always very inspiring and make me want to draw more. I cannot wait to see this movie.

The jungle book ( (20 april)
The Jungle Book is ofcourse a classic. The animated Disney movie is a beautiful movie and I’m really curious to see what they did with the story in this life action version.

Alice Through the Looking Glass (1 june)
Alice in Wonderland is one of my favourite stories. I saw the first movie and it was an interesting take on Alice in Wonderland. I loved the style of the movie. So I’m definitely going to see part 2.

Finding Dory (28 june)
Ofcourse I had to add Finding Dory to the list. Dory is such a loveable character. Finding Nemo was a great movie and I have no doubts that Finding Dory will be an excellent movie as well.

Are you looking forward to any of these movies? Let me know in the comments which movie you would love to see? Talk to you soon.

Bye~

Geef een reactie

