amiibo·Hauls·Video Games

Amiibo Collection Update

I really like the Amiibo figurines by Nintendo and I have to admit that I own a lot of them. Regularly I visit toy stores and video game stores to track down either the latest Amiibo or some Amiibo that I’m missing from my collection. Rather than sharing my entire Amiibo collection I thought it would be fun to make a small update post everytime I buy a new Amiibo. So this is going to be a mini haul. Let’s get started.

Palutena
The first Amiibo that I bought is Palutena. Palutena was one of the Amiibo that I wanted mainly because she looks really beautiful. I love the character design. I may try to draw her somewhere in the future. She looks so cute.
20160306_172641_mh145848107998520160306_172715_mh1458481301117

Reese
If you’ve read some of my posts before than you know I love Animal Crossing games. I especially love Animal Crossing: New Leaf and Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer. I was also really happy when Nintendo announced that they would be selling Animal Crossing Amiibo. However I wasn’t able to find one of my favourite Amiibo, namely Reese. Thankfully my boyfriend bought the Reese Amiibo for me as a present, because I just handed in my thesis. Let’s hope I pass.
20160322_144121_mh145866593361620160322_144248_mh1458665981347

These two Amiibo are the latest Amiibo that I got. Do you collect Amiibo? If so which one is your favourite? Let me know in the comments and I’ll talk to you soon.

Bye~

Geef een reactie

