Monthly Favourites·Personal

March Favourites

Another month has passed, which means that it is time for another monthly favourites post. I only have a few favourites for this month, but I thought I’d share them with you anyway :). So let’s get started.

banner march favourites

Sailor moon Samsung S6 case
My first favourite is the Sailor Moon case for my Sasung Galaxy S6 that I bought on Ebay. I saw this case in a vlog by a YouTuber I follow and I thought I would never be able to find this case for a Samsung phone. All the cute phone cases tend to be for iPhones. However, after searching for a little while I found this beautiful case online. Every time I look at it, it makes me smile. It is just so cute <3.

$_12

755b96fedde47c6d6b5d7158fb887e97

Star Wars shirt from Pull & Bear
Personally I don’t like going to clothing stores. There is usually a huge line for the changing rooms and overall there are just too many people in a small space. These are the main reasons that I tend to shop online. After looking through the online store of Pull & Bear I found this really cute Star Wars shirt.Β However, I’ve never bought anything at this store before. So I wasn’t sure how the different sizes would fit me. I ended up visiting the store to try on this shirt. It deffinitely fit different from what I was expecting, but I love the shirt anyway. I like that the design is very subtle as well. However, now that I know how the sizes fit I will probably order online next time :P.

5239303805_1_1_3

Zootropolis
Zootropolis is an amazing new Disney movie. I don’t want to spoil too much. All I can say is that you should defnitely watch this movie in the movie theatre. I also wrote a small review, which you can find here. If you’ve already seen this movie than please let me know what you think in the comments.

Riverisland Sunglasses
The sun has started to shine again, which means that it is time to take out the sunglaases. However, I felt that it was time to replace my old sunglasses. After searching the internet for new glasses I fell in love with these sunglasses by Riverisland and I ended up buying these. They might be a bit quirky, but I really like them.

677081_main

8d6892c110b31e9412cd0c25902bd942

Graduated from University
Although this isn’t really an item, or a series, or music I thought I would add it to the list anyways. This is really important to me. I finally finished my MA degree at university. No more studying (for school) for me! It wasn’t easy, but I’m glad that I’m finally done.

Dutch Comic Con
My last favourite of March is Dutch Comic Con. I was so happy that I decided to go at the last minute. I Β had so much fun. If you want to read more about Dutch Comic Con than check out my con report and haul post, which you can find here and here. All in all I think that Dutch Comic Con made a lot of improvements compared to last year. I’ll definitely be going next year.

20160327_115332

d4b7494b7fb7d1b12ce8422a4527a9d9

What do you think of my favourites for this month? Please let me know in the comments and I’ll talk to you soon.

Bye~

Geef een reactie

