Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer·Gaming Diary·Video Games

Gaming Diary: Animal Crossing Happy Home Designer #8

It has been a while since I last posted a gaming diary. Honestly, I took a short break from playing Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer altogether. However, I recently started playing again and I though it would be fun to once again share some of the houses that I built. I’ll post the codes as well so that you can visit my houses via the Happy Home Network. Let’s see what I built this time.

Snake’s house. A Ninja Mansion. 0905-5745-829. 
Ninja Mansion 1 Ninja Mansion 2 Ninja Mansion 3

Bunny’s House. A Perpetual Birthday Party. 0201-5761-181. 
Birthday Party 6 Birthday Party 1 Birthday Party 4 Birthday Party 5Birthday Party 2 Birthday Party 3

Fancy Office. 0699-5764-161. 
Office 1 Office 3 Office 4 Office 2 Office 5

Let me know in the comments what you think of these two houses and the fancy office building. If you would like to share some of your Animal Crossing houses than please leave a code in the comments and I will visit your home. I would love to know what you designed and I’ll talk to you soon.

Bye~

 

 

Geef een reactie

