Disney·Movies/Series

New Beauty and the Beast Trailer

I wasn’t planning on writing anything today, until I saw this trailer pop up on my Instagram feed. I can’t believe that Disney is finally turning my favourite Disney story, Beauty and the Chip01Beast, into a live-action movie. I have such high hopes for this adaptation, because the Cinderella adaptation released in 2015 was amazing. If you’re curious about this movie than please take a look at the trailer below. So far the scenery looks amazing. It feels very similar to the original Disney movie. You also get a glimpse of Emma Watson who will be playing the role of my favourite Disney princess, Belle.

I cannot wait to find out more about this movie. I’m a bit sad that I’ll have to wait until 2017 to see it, but other than that I’m really happy with the overall look of the trailer. What do you think? Let me know in the comments and I’ll talk to you soon.

Bye~

Een gedachte over “New Beauty and the Beast Trailer

Geef een reactie

