amiibo·Hauls·nintendo 3ds·Video Games

Kirby: Planet Robobot Unboxing 

Kirby: Planet Robobot has been one of those games that has been on my wishlist ever since the first images were released. This game seemed to be a lot of fun, very colorful, and kirby runs
around in a giant mech. How is that not amazing? Anyway, for my birthday I was lucky enough to get the new Kirby: Planet Robobot set, which does not only contain the Kirby: Planet Robobot game, but also one of the latest Kirby Amiibo. This Amiibo portrays Kirby sitting on a star. It is the cutest thing.
Enlight-28

Enlight-30In this new Kirby game, Kiby tries to stop the invasion of his home world. Along with the help of his mech and all his well known copy abilities Kirby goes to battle. Not only does this game provide a solo-adventure for the player, but you can also team up with your friends and fight enemies, in a 4-player brawl. I cannot wait to explore all the different levels. For now let’s take a look at what’s inside the box.
Enlight-33

Enlight-32Inside you find a copy of the game and the latest Kirby Amiibo. I love this Amiibo even more than the previous Kirby Amiibo, because of the stars/galaxy design. Kirby looks adorable sitting on a little star. The art for the game looks amazing as well. I like the vibrant colors and the overall feel-good vibes that I’m getting from the game. What do you think about Kirby: Planet Robobot? Please let me know in the Comments; I would love to hear. If I’ve made you curious about this game than take a look at the trailer below. It shows all the different facets of this wonderful game. Now that I’ve finally opened this set it is time to explore Kirby: Planet Robobot. Let’s hope that it is as awesome as it looks.

~Bye.

Geef een reactie

