Hauls·pokemon

Manaphy Mythical Pokemon Collection Unboxing

Every month a new Mythical Pokemon Collection Box is released. This month the box revolves around the adorable, water pokemon Manaphy. Just as with the previous unboxings I will show you what’s inside the box and, more importantly, what’s inside the two boosters that are in this box. I do quickly  want to mention that, as usual, the box looks amazing. I love the vibrant colors. Now let’s open some Pokemon Boosters. Enlight-34

Enlight-38A Mythical Pokemon Collection Box usually contains a small pin of that months legendary pokemon, two Generations boosters (which contain cards from the Radiant collection as well), and lastly ofcourse a special card of that month’s mythical Pokemon. The pin always looks really adorable and the full-art cards tend to have beautiful art. What do you think? Do you like the new Manaphy card?Enlight-37Now it’s time for some Pokemon cards. This box had some amazing cards in it. I really love the Sylveon EX and the Blastoise EX cards. They look amazing. The Geodude card is also kind of funny. All in all I’m very happy with the cards that I got from the box. Which card is your favourite?Enlight-40I really like the mythical Pokemon Collection series. The art for the different cards is amazing. It inspires me and makes me want to draw more Pokemon. Next up for the mythical Pokemon Collection is the cute, legendary Pokemon Shaymin. I’ll definitely be getting that box as well. Now I’m curious. Have you bought any of these boxes? What do you think of them? Please let me know in the comments and I’ll talk to you soon.

Bye~

Een gedachte over “Manaphy Mythical Pokemon Collection Unboxing

Geef een reactie

