Hauls·pokemon

Arceus Mythical Pokemon Collection Unboxing

I know it’s been a while since the Arceus Mythical Pokemon Collection has been released, but I wanted to share my unboxing with you anyway. For those of you who are wondering what kind of boxes these are, here is a quick summary. Pokemon is celebrating its 20th anniversary this year, whish is why they’ve released these special series of Pokemon boxes. You have the Mythical Pokemon Collection and the Red and Blue Collection. Today I will open a box from the Mythical Pokemon Collection. 20160815_143602Every month a new Mythical Pokemon Collection box is released. These boxes containt a pin and a full art card of the mythical Pokemon of that month. There are also two boosters in the box which contain both Generations cards and cards from the Radiant cllection. You can regonise the Radiant collection by the small jewels on the card.20160815_143733I especially love the pins that are in these boxes. They always look really cute and are made of great quality. The Arceus card looks amazing as well. The cards contains very beautiful and bright colours. Now it is time to get to the interesting part. Which cards will I open today? 20160815_144117

Top row 1. Charizard. 2. Butterfree

Bottom row: 3. Arceus. 4. Hollow Caterpie. 5. Shroomish.

My favourite cards in this first set are definitely Charizard and Butterfree. The Charmander, Charmeleon and Charizard cards do not only represent Charmander’s evolution, but you also see the lifecycle of the trainer. He is just a young boy when he plays with his Charmander, but by the time that Charmander has become a Charizard the boy has become a trainer as well. It is a very short, but cute story and I really like that. Butterfree is just an adorable Pokemon and I really like the simple, but cute style of the Buttefree card.

20160815_144158

Top Row: 1. Floral Crown. 2. Clemont.

Bottom row: 3. Froslass. 4.Pinsir. 5. Cloyster

From this second set I like the Flower Crown, Froslass and Cloyster. I really like the Flower Crow, because I thought that it was just a cute idea that the Flower Crown would be an item for Pokemon. Froslass ofcourse has amazing art (unfortunately I already have this card though). Lastly I really like Cloyster, because he is such a creepy Pokemon.

These are the cards that I opened. What do you think? Which card is your favourite? Please let me know in the comments and I’ll talk to you soon.

Bye~

Geef een reactie

