amiibo·Hauls

Latest Amiibo Additions

Lately I haven’t bought many new Amiibo, because it has been difficult finding new Amiibo near my home. Therefore this haul today will be a small haul of Amiibo that I got some time ago. Let’s get started.Amiibo 1Firstly I bought the previous King DeDeDe Amiibo. A new version of King DeDeDe was released as well. However, my boyfriend liked this one more so we ended up getting this one. It looks very cute and cartoony and I love the fact that he is holding a hammer. He looks very mischievous that way.
Amiibo 2The next Amiibo that I got is Waddle Dee from the new Kirby Amiibo line. Waddle Dee looks adorable sitting on his little puffy cloud with stars surrounding him. It is just so adorable and honestly, I really love a starry/space theme.Amiibo 3The last amiibo that I bought was this special version of Link in his wolf form with Midna on his back. I was so happy to see that this Amiibo was sold separately from the game The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess HD. My boyfriend already has the previous version of this game. So I felt it was unncessesary to buy the newer version. I love the style of this Amiibo and who knows, maybe it will inspire me to start playing The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess.
all amiiboThese are the three Amiibo that I bough recently. It is difficult to choose which one I like more, because all three are amazing. Which one is your favourite? Please let me know in the comments and I’ll talk to you soon.

Bye~

Geef een reactie

