Disney·nintendo 3ds·playstation 4·Video Games

Upcoming Video Games

Although I have plenty of video games at home that I haven’t played yet I do tend to keep an eye on the release list. After all, a new game may be released that I would love to play. With this in mind I thought it would be nice to share with you the games that I’m looking forward to in these last few months of 2016.

Mario Party Star Rush (3DS) (October, 7th)
I grew up mainly playing mario party on the N64 and as a result I really love this video game series. Yet when I stopped playing games on the N64 I stopped playing Mario Party as well and honestly I had no intention of starting again. That is until I saw some videos of the new Mario Party Star Rush for the Nintendo 3DS. These videos reawakened my love for these games and I’ve decided to start playing one of my favurite Mario games again. Let’s go.

Disney Magical World 2 (3DS) (October, 14th)
When I first read about Disney Magical World it was described as Animal Crossing with Disney characters and I think that is pretty accurate. The only thing missing from this description is the questing element. The chance to explore different Disney worlds. I spend many hours playing part 1 and I will definitely be getting part 2. It is such an adorable, feel-good game. I love it so much.

World of Final Fantasy (PS4) (October, 28th)
Although I haven’t played that many final fantasy games I do have to admit that I really want to play this game. I love RPGs and the style looks really cute.

Pokemon Sun and Moon (3DS) (November, 23rd)
Ofcourse I have to mention Pokemon Sun and Moon. I love playing Pokemon games. Pokemon Sun and Moon is set in the beautiful Alola region. Once again you go on your journey to be the best like no one ever was. Along the way you come across new Pokemon, Alola forms en many other new features of Pokemon Sun and Moon. I’ll definitely be getting Pokemon Moon. Which version will you play?

These are all the games that I’m looking forward to in these last couple of months Of 2016. What do you think? Which one is your favourite? Let me know in the comments and I’ll talk to you soon.

Bye~

Geef een reactie

