Hauls

“Large” Haul

Large is a webshop where you can get gothic, alternative and geeky clothes and merchandise. Recently I placed a small order at their webshop and I thought that it would be fun to share with you the geeky things I got. So if you’re interested then please continue reading.

large-banner-1As you can see above I bought two Funko Pop’s, which I collect, and an amazing Disney T-shirt. Let’s take a closer look at each of these items.

The JungleBook T-shirt

the-junglebook-t-shirt

I bought this Junblebook shirt after seeing the latest Junglebook movie. It has an amazing design and colour scheme (Green is one of my favourite colours). On the shirt you see all the well-known characters of The Junglebook. The shirt feels a bit stretchy and fits me a bit loosely, which I like. It is a bit longer then a normal T-shirt and you can wear it off the shoulders as well. This is one of my new favourite shirts.

Funko Pop: Pink Harley Quinn

pink-harley-quinn

Ofcourse I had to buy a few Funko Pops as well. I love these cute, little figurines. The first one that I wanted to share with you is Pink Harley Quinn. Since watching the movie Suicide Squad I’ve gotten more interested in her character. Maybe I should start reading some more comics about her, but where do I start.

Funko Pop: Blushing BMO

blushing-bmo-2

The last item that I bought is another pink Funko Pop. This time it is Blushing BMO from Adventure Time. I really liked this version of BMO. It just looks so cute.

What do you think about these items? Do you have a favourite? Let me know in the comments and I’ll talk to you soon.

Bye~

Geef een reactie

