amiibo·Hauls

The Legend of Zelda Amiibo

A little while ago The Legend of Zelda franchise celebrated its 30th anniversary. This ofcourse had to be celebrated with a new set of Amiibo. 4 new Amiibo were released: Zelda, a new toon Link, Link from Ocarina of Time and ofcourse the old-school, 8-bit version of Link. Considering that my boyfriend really loves the Zelda games, we decided to get all 4 Amiibo. Let’s take a look.

img_0294

The first Amiibo ofcourse has to be the Zelda Amiibo. She is one of my favourite Amiibo. The colours are very bright and she looks adorable. The details are also very nice. It makes me want to play The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker.

img_0292

The next Amiibo is Link from Ocarina of time. Ofcourse they had to add the Ocarina as well. Personally I like the toon versions of the Amiibo a bit more, but this one is very nice as well. I really like his stance.

img_0301

The next Amiibo is Toon Link. He looks adorable standing in the wind. He looks a bit mischievous as well.

img_0293

Lastly there is the 8-bit version of Link. I have to admit it is not the prettiest Amiibo, but I really like it. Obviously it should be included in a Legend of Zelda collection right? It looks very different from the other Amiibo, but it is still very cute.

img_0291

So here is a quick overview of the latest Legend of Zelda Amiibo. I really love the designs. What do you think? Do you have a favourite?

img_0295

Ofcourse I had to add a group picture of all the Legend of Zelda Amiibo. My favourites definitely are toon Zelda and Midna with Link in wolf form.

img_0296Do you collect Amiibo as well? If so, please let me know in the comments which Amiibo you have so bought so far and I’ll talk to you soon.

Bye~

 

Geef een reactie

