Hauls

The Happiness Planner 

Although this blogpost is published a bit late (about a month late), I wanted to share this with you anyway.  This year I’ve decided  to use a completely different planner, called the Happiness Planner. I chose this one because it focusses on your overall well being instead of all the obligations that you have. It has a positive outlook and that is something that I want to work on in 2017. Now let’s take a look inside The Happiness Planner.

The first thing I cam across when I opened the package was this beautiful blue box. It contains the Happiness planner and some other small items that were send along with it. I love the simplistic design.

When you order the Happiness planner you do not just get a planner, you get some extra items as well to help you on your journey. There are two cards with inspirational quotes, a sticker of the logo and much more. I really appreciate that the planner is wrapped in bubblewrap. That way it cannot be damaged by all the other items.

Here is a quick overview of the items that arrive with the Happiness Planner. I especially love the rose gold pen. It looks beautiful.

Now let’s take a look at the planner itself. I chose the blue version with rose gold details. Although I have to admit that I was having some doubts choosing between this one and the pink one, but in the end I liked the details on this one better.

As you can see here. This planner has different tabs for each month, which makes it easier to keep track of where you need to look in your planner. I really like the 3 different colours that they used fot the tabs.

Before you get to the month and day overview you first come across these lists. They help you reflect on who you are and what you want to accomplish. I really like this aspect of the planner. It provides you with a starting point from which you can grow. At the end of the year I can look back on this and see if I’ve changed and if so how.

Now we finally arrived at the actual schedule/planner. As you can see you start the month by settings some goals. This will help you focus. Each following page will contain one day of the month. Not only can you plan each day and create a to-do list.  You can also write down the things that you are looking forward to and the things you are grateful for. It helps you to develop a positive outlook on your day, which I really love.

Now that I’ve shown the Happiness planner, it is time to take a closer look at some of other smaller planners that were added.  There is for example a list for goals that you want to achieve in 2017, a new years resolutions list and more. It provides some extra focus.

This was my first look at the Happiness Planner.  What do you think? Is this a planner that you would like to use? Leave your oppinions in the comments and I’ll talk to you soon.

Geef een reactie

