Hauls

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Funko Pops

If you didn’t know already I love collecting Funko Pops. I used to buy one every once in a while. However, now that I found a Funko Pop store near-ish to my home, I get them more frequently. The most recent additions to my collection are these 3 new Power Rangers.

So the three rangers that I got are the White Ranger, the Red Ranger and ofcourse the Pink Ranger (my favourite), I already had the Green Ranger. So I only need to track down the Blue, Black and Yellow rangers to complete my collection. That should be do-able right? Now let’s take a look at the first new Power Ranger that I have, the White Ranger.

For now I’m keeping these Funko pops in the box.  However through the box you can see the details as well. The White ranger looks amazing with the all the golden details. The paintjob is great. After the pink ranger, this one is probably my favourite. What do you think? Which one is your favourite ranger?My boyfriend chose the Red Ranger, because it is his favourite. The colour of this Funko Pop is more of a darker red. I like that he actually has a fighting stance. However I do want to mention that the painjob for this Funko Pop is a bit sloppy. Some of the white paint ended op on the helmet’s visor.

Lastly I bought the Pink Ranger. The colours are very vibrant, which is great. However, I do want to mention that I’m not a fan of the shape of the helmet’s visor. It’s a bit odd. Despite this, the Pink Ranger is still my favourite <3.

I really love the new Power Ranger Funko Pops. They look amazing. This also reminds me that a new Power Rangers movie will be released soon. I cannot wait to see it. Anyway, I hope you liked this little haul and I’ll talk to you soon.

Bye~

Geef een reactie

