Disney·Hauls

New Beauty and the Beast Funko Pops

When Funko announced their latest Beauty and the Beast pops I ofcourse had to order them. Below you find the first order that I did ( yes there is actually a second one).

This little haul consist of two regular Funko Pops, Belle and Beast in their ballroom outfits, and two small Belle keychains. They all look amazing <3.

Let’s start with the heroine of the story, Belle. Here she is portrayed in the yellow gown that she is wearing in the ballroom scene. I really love the redesign of this beautiful dress. It is modern, yet it still resembles the old dress. I also really like that she is holding a rose.

Next up is ofcourse Beast. I do not particularly like how Beast has been redesigned, but I felt that Belle was incomplete without Beast. He is wearing his outfit from the ballroom scene as well.

The first Funko Pop keychain that I got is of Belle in her yellow dress holding a rose. She looks adorable. Even on such a tiny Funko Pop they managed to add some details on the hem of Belle’s dress. I also really like the texture that was added to the hair.

The last Funko Pop keychain that I got is of Belle in her ending scene dress. It is this beautiful, white dress with flowers on it. I really love this dress and I’m glad that they managed to add some details of the live action dress into this small version.

These are the latest Beauty and the Beast Funko Pops that I have added to my collection. Which one do you like best? Honestly, I have to admit that I find it difficult to choose. For now I think Belle in her yellow dress is my favourite. However, this might change when the other Funko Pops arrive.

2 gedachten over “New Beauty and the Beast Funko Pops

Geef een reactie

