Disney·Hauls

Beauty and the Beast Tsum Tsums

I know that most of my posts lately have been about Beauty and the Beast. I’m trying to collect as much merchandise as I can before the hype dies down and I’ll have to wait for months for new Beauty and the Beast items. This is the first time that I bought an entire Tsum Tsum set and I cannot wait to share these with you. So let’s take a look.

The Tsum Tsum set contains the following characters: the Beast, Belle, mrs. Potts, Chip, Gaston, Philippe, Cogsworth, Lumiere and LeFou. Nine small Tsum Tsums in total. They look great together.

The first character is ofcourse Beast, one of the main characters. He looks great. They captured his face very well. I only wish that I would have gotten the medium sized Tsum Tsum as well.

The next one is Belle in her yellow gown. I really like this small version of her dress and her cute, little hair bun.

Honestly, mrs. Potts looks a bit weird. The proportions are a bit off, but then again I think that you could not have made her any different. After all Tsum Tsums are these long stuffed animals with round faces.

Chip just looks adorable with his cute, little nose. I love this Tsum Tsum.

Ofcourse I had to include Gaston. I love his clothes however his face looks a bit weird. It is a bit triangle shaped at the bottom. Other than that he looks great.

Philippe looks amazing as a Tsum Tsum. He resembles his animation movie counterpart very well.  He really looks like a tiny horse.

Cogsworth looks great as well. I like the fact that they placed a design on his belly. The little pointers around his nose are adorable too.

Lumiere looks a bit awkward with his two, little candle arms, but his colours look great. They are very bright.

The last character, but definitely not the least, is LeFou. One of my new favourite characters ever since the movie. I have to admit that at first I didn’t recognise him. However quality wise, the Tsum Tsum looks great.

These are all the Beauty and the Beast Tsum Tsums that I bought. I think my favourites are Chip and Beast. Which one are your favourites?

Geef een reactie

