books

Bookish Subscription Box – FairyLoot – All That Sass

Just like the previous months I once again ordered the Bookish Subscription box FairyLoot. It is a YA subscription box with a monthly theme. September’s theme was All That Sass and is a great box for fans of a certain blue eyed shadowhunter in The Internal Defices, a certain high warlock in The Mortal Instruments, a… Lees verder Bookish Subscription Box – FairyLoot – All That Sass

books

Book Review: Daughter of the Pirate King

A book I recently finished is Daughter of the Pirate King. What sold this book to me was the quote on the front, “Readers should rejoice because we now have a lady Jack Sparrow on our hands” – Anna Banks. Considering that I had just watched the latest Pirates of the Carribean movie, I was up… Lees verder Book Review: Daughter of the Pirate King

books·Hauls

Bookish Subscription Box – FairyLoot – Other Worlds

Another month means another FairyLoot box. FairyLoot is a monthly, bookish subscription box that not only features bookish items, but also a new fantasy, YA novel. This month’s theme was Other worlds and it came recommended for fans of A Court of Mist and Fury, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones and Neverland. This… Lees verder Bookish Subscription Box – FairyLoot – Other Worlds

books·Hauls

Bookish Subscription Box – FairyLoot – Tricksters

Although it is pretty late, I do still want to share my july FairyLoot box with you. After all, it had some amazing items and a book from my current tbr-list. If you’re curious, FairyLoot is a monthly, bookish subscriptionbox that not only features bookish items, but also a new fantasy, YA novel. For more… Lees verder Bookish Subscription Box – FairyLoot – Tricksters