books·Hauls

Bookish Subscription Box – FairyLoot – Other Worlds

Another month means another FairyLoot box. FairyLoot is a monthly, bookish subscription box that not only features bookish items, but also a new fantasy, YA novel. This month’s theme was Other worlds and it came recommended for fans of A Court of Mist and Fury, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones and Neverland. This… Lees verder Bookish Subscription Box – FairyLoot – Other Worlds

books·Hauls

Bookish Subscription Box – FairyLoot – Tricksters

Although it is pretty late, I do still want to share my july FairyLoot box with you. After all, it had some amazing items and a book from my current tbr-list. If you’re curious, FairyLoot is a monthly, bookish subscriptionbox that not only features bookish items, but also a new fantasy, YA novel. For more… Lees verder Bookish Subscription Box – FairyLoot – Tricksters